Nominees for STLACS

This form is being sent out to members and affiliates to gather nominees for positions on the Board of the St. Louis Section of the American Chemical Society that will open in 2022. Unless specified, terms are for one year.



- 1. Nomination for 2022 Chair-Elect (2021 Chair-Elect: Cynthia Chapple)
- 2. Nomination for 2022 Secretary (2021 Secretary: Henry Rohrs)
- 3. Nomination for 2022 Treasurer (2021 Treasurer: Jeff Cornelius)
- 4. Nominations for 2022 Director (2-year term, 3 positions open, Outgoing Directors: Mikhail Berezin, Keith Stine, John-Stephen Taylor)
- 5. Nomination for 2021 Councilor (3-year term, 1 position open. Outgoing Councilor: Lisa Balbes)

6. Nomination for Alternate Councilor (3-year term, 1 position open. Outgoing Alternate Councilor: Brent Znosko)

This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google.

